How To Delete An Onlyfans Account? – OnlyFans is a content subscription social media platform that allows content creators to earn money when users (fans) subscribe to their content.
Roughly, there are 700,000+ active OnlyFans creators and Blac Chyna (Reality TV Star) is among the highest earners in OnlyFans.
Regardless of your reason for deleting the OnlyFans profile entirely, either you have found a better alternative or you no longer wish to use the OnlyFans website. It could be anything, but when you have money in your wallet, deleting OnlyFans directly could lose you that money.
Don’t know how to permanently delete your OnlyFans account especially when you have funds in your OnlyFans wallet? Don’t worry, here I will show you how you can remove the OnlyFans account containing wallet balances step by step.
How To Delete An Onlyfans Account?
1. Firstly open your Onlyfans app on your mobile phone.
2. Go to Settings and choose ‘Delete Account’
3. Enter the captcha as it seems on the Settings Page
4. Your Onlyfans account will be deleted and you’ll get a confirmation email.
How to Cancel OnlyFans subscription?
1. Firstly, log into your OnlyFans account
2. Find the OnlyFans creator from who you wish to unsubscribe
3. Turn off the Auto-Renew switch/toggle
Why Would You Permanently Delete Your OnlyFans Account?
OnlyFans’ latest stats show that this social media platform is growing non-stop. However, it is no secret that most of OnlyFans accounts are linked to adult content.
Don’t get us wrong – all your data on OnlyFans is protected by the company from the point you log in, but that doesn’t mean you won’t get tired of using this platform.
OnlyFans support team is open to private messages with all users so that they can understand more about their data protection policies. In any case, deleting your OnlyFans account will efficiently delete all your information from the page.
Things You Must Know Before You Delete Your Onlyfans Account Permanently
Before we get into the gist of this article, it is important that you know that you cannot undo the process once you delete your OnlyFans account.
Thus, it is important that you remove funds from your wallet before starting the deletion process. On the other hand, you can reach out to the OnlyFans customer support team if you have deleted your account by mistake. Once you contact the agent, you need to explain everything that happened in the topic section.
However, you should not get your hopes up – sometimes, even customer service agents may not be able to provide any kind of help.
The account will be deleted once the last active subscription has expired
If you are wondering how vastly time it takes to delete your OnlyFans account, then this part is for you. If you want to know how long it takes and the procedure of deleting your OnlyFans profile, you first require to understand how it works:
For members with active subscribers, your OnlyFans account will be permanently deleted after your last subscription has expired. Once all subscriptions are completed or expired, your OnlyFans account will be permanently deleted once everything is confirmed.
Helpful Tip: In most cases, it’s often common for OnlyFans content creators to worry. If someone downloads their content or takes a screenshot of their profile. All new subscriptions are managed by the creators themselves.
Subscribers will not get their money back
If you are a subscriber, any money you paid to a creator will not be refunded. However, the Content will remain available to you until the last date of your subscription cycle.
Once you delete the creator profile, subscriptions will automatically stop. The best way to prevent automatic subscription payment is to know ahead of time the creators who are about to delete their profiles.
Once you know, you can turn off the auto-pay feature so you won’t be charged for your next subscription. This is the easiest way to permanently remove your OnlyFans account.
For creators with paid subscribers, you must be valid and tell your followers that you will permanently delete your OnlyFans account; Therefore, members will be aware of this fact and will not sign up for your OnlyFans account for the next session.
You can always create a new OnlyFans page
Of course, just because you have permanently deleted your OnlyFans profile does not indicate that your journey as a content creator is over. If you simply want to take a break and come back, you can always create a new OnlyFans account.
This means that there is always an option to completely restart the new OnlyFans page if you have deleted your previous profile. However, this also means that you will have to do everything from the start, such as getting your subscribers back, etc.
Also, Read – How To Delete Talkspace Account?